My New Class Schedule :) ♥

Heyy ppl! Saw-ree that I havent bin awn in a awhile. But guess what??? I gawt a new class schedule so I dont have 2 take those buh-roing classes. It’s so awesome. Here it is:

Period One: Gawsip Class- We give gawsip points other guh-rls in our class.  I am with Leesh in this class!

Period Two: Fashion Class- This were we design fashion and tawlk about it and look at fashion mags. I am with the full PC in this class.

* Latte break with the PC 4 half an hour.

Period 3: Modeling Class- This were u dress up and model and do photoshoots. I am with Leesh again!

Period 4: French Class- Just learn french. Ahv.

* Lunch in the cafe.

Period 5: Free period- Do anything the PC wants. We mostly go back to our dorms and rest and have IM chat meet up’s awn my Chatroll.

Period 6: Magazine Celeb Do’s and Dont’s- Tawlk about do’s and dont’s that celebs did.

Period 7: Exercise- Do anythin u want along as it’s exercise. I take bean 4 a walk.

3:10- Meet with the PC at the Cafe. Gawsip and update.

3:30- Go 2 dorms and change into bathingsuits and go 2  indoor pool.

3:35-5:10- Gawsip and swim with crushes.

5:15: Go get ready 4 dinner in dorms.

5:30- Dinner in the dinner hall.

6:00- Go do HW with the PC.

7:00- Spa time with the PC and Bean!

8:30- Take Bean 4 a walk.

9:00- Blawg and CSOU!

10:00- Get in bed and watch Gawsip Girl or listen 2 music.

11:00- Bueaty rest!

There thats my new daily schedule at WCA!

XOXO,

Massie Block ♥

One thought on “My New Class Schedule :) ♥

Leave a comment