Winter News & Romance. ♥

Dear GLU’S & LBR’s,
Landon and I have another date tomorrow. We’re ah-ctually double dating with Leesh and Josh, and we’re going to go see Burlesque! I am so excited. Landon also gave me a too cute prezzy for Thanksgiving. He gave me a gold bangle, with “M+L= ♥” engraved on it. It was a totally simple present, but I luh-ved it.

I went to Beverly Hills this week! My trip to Beverly Hills gawt extended and I ended up this week with the PC spending the week at our BH estate. Daddy invited all his business partners and their families over, and we had a get together at our house. That hawtie I told everyone ah-bout came as well, and we gawt to know each other ;) . His name is Jared, he’s sixteen and he’s super cool and cute! Such a HART. This week shopping was ah-may-zing! I hit awl the boutiques, and gawt a whole new and ah-dorable Winter wardrobe. On Friday night, we caught our plane back to Westchester, and ah-rrived in Westchester yesterday afternoon. We took Daddy’s private jet, ah-v course. I headed back to WCA today in the morning. Overall, I had a guh-reat weekend. What did you GLU’s do this week?

Since it’s Winter, I’ve decided to re-decorate my dorm. It is now creme and white, and it’s based on the snowy wintery look. Coconut-scented candles are placed around my dorm, making it smell fresh and clean. Bean is cuddled up in her bed, taking her beauty sleep. I will be getting mine soon too, once I’m done typing this up.

Anyway, I have something I want to tell everyone. I’ve been thinking, and remembering, how blawging was a year ago. Does anyone remember how back then everyone believed the M’s, A’s, D’s, K’s, and C’s? How there were loyal fans. How everyone knew you were role-playing, but followed along anyway. Back then, it wasn’t called “role-playing”, they just believed you were whoever you were role-playing. See, in those days nobody left nasty comments saying “You’re a fake!” or “I’m gonna sue you for impersonating a fake character!” I know Massie isn’t real you guys. I know she’s just a fictional character the brill Lisi Harrison made up. FYI, I do have a life, and I am really like Massie. So, enough with the pathetic comments. From now awn, it’s nawt role-playing, it’s being the real Massie. Let’s bring the old days back, fashion is doing it. Massie has an attitude, it’s who she is. She’s a bitch, she’s rich and cocky. Since it’s my jawb to make it believeable, I will act like her. Awl-right?

XOXO, Massie Block ♥

2 thoughts on “Winter News & Romance. ♥

Leave a comment